DearMe

Professional retouch in your smartphone

Mobile app - DearMe
Mobile application DearMe
Mobile application DearMe
Mobile application DearMe
Functions

Dozens of applications with filters and other options, daily help us make our photos brighter and more beautiful, but no photo editor will not make you a professional retouch. In the project DearMe there are real people, designers with a lot of experience who will make of your photo amazing.

Function Description
Authorization In order not to complicate the life of users, we realized the simplest authorization with the help of mobile phone number and dynamic password from SMS. Now you do not need to remember the password from one more service.
Editor The functional editor will help you to choose the necessary retouch parameters for your photo, among dozens of ready-made variants. And if you did not find the right one, there is always "Your option". The application in real-time will calculate the cost.
Finished works All finished works are in a separate tab and sorted by the date of their readiness. View ready-made version has never been easier, one tap you can compare the option before and after. Something do not like? Send the photo for retouch one more time! You are satisfied with everything, rather share a photo on social networks or save to your device.
Payment In this project, we implemented a built-in currency system for the convenience of users, do not need to pay for each individual order, just buy a package of "coins" and order as many as necessary. The payment is built using the "built-in payments" method. Therefore, you do not need to enter any data, just enter the password, use the Touch ID or Face ID.
Mobile application DearMe
Main technologies

In the production of the DearMe project, we used only modern technologies, development methods and a little bit of magic. Here are some of them:

sketch logo


Have an idea?

Let's start the project together

Another works

Mobile application Shindig

Shindig

Mobile application StyleClub

StyleClub

Mobile application Tracker

Tracker

Mobile application GBEnergy

GBEnergy

DearMe

Профессиональная ретушь в твоем смартфоне

Мобильное приложение - DearMe
Мобильное приложение DearMe
Мобильное приложение DearMe
Мобильное приложение DearMe
Функции

Десятки приложений с фильтрами и прочими параметрами, ежедневно помогают нам сделать наши фото ярче и красивее, но ни один фоторедактор не сделает вам профессиональную ретушь. В проекте DearMe работают реальные люди, дизайнеры с большим опытом, которые сделают из вашего фото с отдыха конфетку.

Функция Описание
Авторизация Чтобы не усложнять жизнь пользователям, мы реализовали простейшую авторизацию с помощью номера мобильного телефона и динамического пароля из СМС. Теперь не нужно запоминать пароль от еще одного сервиса.
Редактор Функциональный редактор поможет вам выбрать нужные параметры ретуши для вашего фото, среди десятков готовых вариантов. А если нужного не нашлось, всегда есть "Свой вариант". Приложение в реальном времени посчитает стоимость.
Готовые работы Все готовые работы находятся в отдельной вкладке и отсортированы по дате их готовности. Просмотреть готовый вариант еще никогда не было проще, одним тапом вы можете сравнить вариант до и после. Что-то не нравится? Отправьте фото на доработку! Вас все устраивает, скорее поделитесь фотографией в социальных сетях или сохраните на свое устройство.
Оплата В данном проекте мы реализовали систему встроенной валюты для удобства пользователей, не нужно оплачивать каждый отдельный заказ, достаточно купить пакет "коинов" и заказывать столько, сколько нужно. Оплата построена по методу "встроенных платежей" по этому никаких данных вводить не нужно, просто введите пароль, воспользуйтесь Touch ID или Face ID.
Мобильное приложение DearMe
Основные технологии

В производстве проекта DearMe мы применяли только современные технологии, методы разработки и немножечко магии. Вот некоторые из них:

sketch logo


Есть идея?

Давайте начнем проект вместе

Другие работы

Мобильное приложение Shindig

Shindig

Мобильное приложение StyleClub

StyleClub

Мобильное приложение Tracker

Tracker

Мобильное приложение GBEnergy

GBEnergy